Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Peter_Tan

34 M Petaling Jaya, Malaysia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Malay (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Typical working class dude trying to make enough to make sure a comfortable life and a bit extra. Coffee runs in my veins, outdoor activities & travelling are my favourite time killer and lazing around is an art I mastered in my mother's womb..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for good companionship and searching for life excitement. In between, I'll be training myself to stop thinking whether the chicken or the egg comes first and instead, to think of how to cook them both.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, I'm a good listener, and I'm equally good at pretending to be listening haha..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just got commented again on my sharp/high nose, that I don't look Chinese. What do I look like then? Hmm.. On interaction with me, usually my quietness and coolness takes lead. Longer and less formal conversation will reveal a more talkative and playful side of me, with danger ofor being sarcastic and nonsensical.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
both fictional and non fictional books, bought more books than I can actually read.. On movies, I favor action and fictional movies but also enjoy nonfiction, comedies, documentaries.. On music, I enjoy most music except excessive technos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, music, coffee, music, coffee, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Plans for my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either watching TV, having a drink with pals or doing some reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just looked into the mirror and realized I'm not Brad Pitt!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Would like to know more about me and thinks I should find out more about you..