Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Peter_Whimsey

43 M Santa Clara, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a middle school teacher in a polyamourous relationship with my wife. You probably should know what polyamory is before thinking about getting involved with me. I am looking for meeting new people who share my lifestyle and interests. Finding good friends to enjoy life with is the main reason I joined this site. Although, I am not opposed to finding new relationships, I do need to warn all who are thinking of writing me that I am involved in two important relationships at the moment (my wife and my girlfriend). So I am pretty busy. I love all the great things that life has to offer. I love books, theatre, music, good food, hiking, dancing, and probably more than should be mentioned here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying life with my wife and girlfriend and always looking for more. Life is a banquet and most people are starving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing one sentence answers to questions. And being a smart-ass.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I get very upset when people use the word organically when they mean naturally.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have never played the favorites game. My tastes in all of these things are so eclectic that it is difficult to say what is my favorite. Probably best to list my favorite genres. Music: rock, jazz, electronica, classical, blues, show tunes, ect. Books: I read most everything with particular love for science fiction, fantasy and history (of course). Food: Indian, Ethiopian, Mexican, Malaysian, this list could go on forever. Movies: see books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, theatre, coffee, movies, music, and friends. Not necessarily in that order. More recently I am having a hard time being without my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the things I don't know and how I can go about knowing them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully I am at a play. Secondly a movie, a book or whatever someone suggests.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I own more stuffed sharks than a man grown probably should.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a good friend who is open to many things.