Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Peter_Win

26 Cincinnati, OH Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate these essays. I'm doing everything I can all the time. I hate missing out on opportunities.

Hobbies: I 'm very active I go to the gym, yoga, or go rock climbing. I also love playing video games. I love football and I’m a Detroit Lions fan.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a MBA student, with a supply chain major
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First few things you’ll notice about me are that I’m probably smiling, I’m usually loud, and I never shy away from offensive jokes. If you want talk about something then I’m up for the conversation. I talk to all kinds of people for my job, so it’s pretty tough find something that I wouldn't want to talk about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are the ones that make you think and give you tension when you watch. Conversely, I can almost always be convinced to watch a good comedy.

My favorite movies are:

Se7en, Lucky Number Slevin, Super Troopers, Sherlock Holmes, and Anchor Man.

TV: I love getting wrapped up in a good series, especially a show where something changes every episode. Shows like House of Cards, Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, and Arrested Development are some of my favorites. I’m not a big fan of reality television, but if the show’s good then I’ll watch it.

Music: I’m a big Mumford & Sons and Rise Against fan, but will listen to most music that isn't country or spoken word.

Food: If I had to say one food it's sushi.

I’m lactose intolerant and fructose intolerant (same thing as lactose intolerant just for fruit sugars, think high fructose corn syrup). You won’t find me at fast food places, but I love trying new foods and I’m not a picky eater for the foods I can have.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Exercise
2. Video Games
3. 7-8 hours of sleep
4. Someone to talk to
5. My phone
6. Mountain Dew
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm doing after my MBA
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love being out with friends, going to the bar, movies, or seeing whatever sports team is in town. I like doing things with other people, even if we are just watching TV or hanging out. The nights I stay in I’m usually playing video games with friends, or talking to my family/long-distance friends on the phone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no rhythm/musical talent, absolutely none. That doesn't mean I won't try musical things or go dancing. I just won't be good at it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If interested in talking to me or meeting me.

Send me a message, it's great when a woman makes the first move. Please send me something more than "Hi".