Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Peter_keating28

32 M Bangalore, India

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life's so good and I can't stop smiling...Ummm, lemme start..

My life as an AML and Trade surveillance expert demands that I spend most of my weekdays at work.Work is challenging and I love every moment of it.I think puns are a sign of intelligence or maybe that’s just me rationalizing how often I make them. I' am well read,well mannered, and travelled around the world.I can be very naughty and unpredictable at times, yet I am quite a lovable guy. I' am always in a good mood. I usually do not suffer from morning blues. I’ll try anything once, and I pine for meeting new people and will talk to anyone.

I don’t like most girls, But,I am not interested in most girls and besides perhaps that what makes those few unique individuals that I do connect with all more special.I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. Sarcasm is spice of life, so bring it on.

I spend my free time at the gym(Not these days :-( ). Timeless books and movies that make you wonder for days about whose side you are on put great flavor into many of my weekdays/weekends.

Driving is my first love, but if you have something that's heady concoction of all the thrill elements - fun, adrenaline, rush, kick, joy, passion, insanity, obsession, and LOVE— I'm up for the challenge.

What’s your story? What are you greatest pet-peeves and what makes you weak in your knees from joy and happiness?

"If anything I've stated resonates with you, let's connect and take it from there."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Almost everything is summarized above..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing,cracking jokes,sarcasm,Texting while driving,Engaging in a conversation,Accepting my mistakes if i commit any,and sleeping....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say I have good dressing sense....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Economist, Pirates of the Valley, Catch 22,The Fountainhead, Atlas Shrugged, Positioning, Cosmos, The Dragons of Eden, Future Shock, Power Shift, Third Wave, Bertrand Russell’s Philosophy Collection and all the books by Tom Peters. Each of these books are absolutely elevating. I feel much more ‘enriched’ and ‘ready’ with the passage of each book.

I love to watch 2 and half men(Season 9 is useless),big bang theory,prison break,how I met your mother,and The apprentice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
wallet,my cell,books,deo and my car...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where do i go for my next vacation...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie,Eating at a restaurant late night or a long drive....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I completely misread a person – failed to understand her completely. Love and loss!

I would like to be a Professional Speaker.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can make me smile even when you're not with me.
You can be passionate and spontaneous.
You are free from manipulation.