Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Peterdee

55 M Sicklerville, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I 'm a self made man that knows what he wants out of life. Not into games or people who are into them. Fit and thoughtfull about it , I watch my diet carefully. I would like to meet a woman who is not looking to have kids , although I would consider a relationship with a woman who has them. I am considerate , kind and romantic man who is not afraid of challenges that life has to offer . If your not into any games and are truly single then perhaps we can kindle a friendship that may possibly evolve into a long term loving relationship .
What I’m doing with my life
In the process of retooling my life . My careear change has enabled me the opportunity to seek a rewarding substitute . I am at the age where in my life that it has become drama free and I intend to keep it that way.
I’m really good at
Providing a good partnership for the right person. Certain things that I'm good at cannot be discussed here and I will tell you as we go foward.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes , being hazel green they are sometimes the window to the soul. And my hair being full and not waning.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Men are From Mars . Woman from Venus. George Washington biography by Crenshaw, Winston Churchhill , by Lord Forbes. Favorite movies include , The Matrix , Leaving Las Vegas, The Dark Knight ...I like all kinds of music , rock and easy listening music. My favorite food is Italian , Chinease and Thai .
The six things I could never do without
liberty , and the pursuit of happiness , the sun and beach and (long walks on it, ) my son ( who I am proud ) , and Heath bar ice cream, Ben n' Jerry's of course !
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to become a better man and to learn more about life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillaxin after a hard weeks work , gearing up for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to wait to find out !
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you are single and wish to build on a friendship that can kindle into a romance .