Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PetetheCaitiff

40 Great Yarmouth, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like puzzles, games, and riddles. I like creating things - I'm currently enjoying jewellery-making, and I still adore Lego. I like learning new things. I like karaoke. And I like dressing up and playing a role - fancy dress are the best sort of parties.

All of these are more fun with someone special.

I am curious, quirky, and mischevious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm providing admin support for a youth training provider. I'm also my office's Equality and Diversity Adviser.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Asking awkward questions, finding things, pop culture trivia, making tiny things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fairly chunky. I've also got long hair, although its mostly worn in a ponytail.

If I'm out partying, I might be wearing something exciting or eyecatching.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like Jasper Fforde, Mary Gentle, and Cory Doctorow. I adore Alice's Adventures in Wonderland, and William Gibson's Sprawl Trilogy.

Films (not movies!): Labyrinth, The Rocketeer, Josie and the Pussycats, Shaun of the Dead, Dog Soldiers, Team America World Police, and Evita.

Music: I absolutely love music that is upbeat, energetic and passionate. Ode to Joy is probably my favourite piece of music.
I also like Ska (including original and ska-punk), punk (upbeat energetic stuff), rock (but not ballads or incoherent thrash), indie, and retro eighties stuff, and some contemporary pop. I'm currently liking Motown and Two Tone.

Food: Chocolate is the greatest foodstuff ever, especially Fruit and Nut. I also like chicken with lemon and black pepper, Gouda cheese, fresh milk, sausages grilled on my Baby George, and tea.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet (how sad), chocolate, my friends, attention, my glasses, play
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the past. I should focus more on the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably online, catching up with my friends. I might be at a friends playing video or board games.

Occasionally I get to go to my local's karaoke night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like that shirt in my profile picture
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are funny, weird or strange. Especially if you like karaoke and dressing up :)

The ability to use punctuation, spell words, and form sentences is a big plus.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!