Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PeteyJ_10

26 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Pete. I've never really tried the online thing before. Originally from Ohio, I've been in Chicago since 2006. I'm a college graduate who plays guitar, collects vinyl records, and loves photography.

I also recently bought a motorcycle because I thought that would be more fun than owning a car. I forgot that a car might be a bit more fun than a motorcycle during the cold Chicago winter. Bummer. (Not really bummer...it's still way more fun than a car.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated in 2010 with a Bachelor of Science in Criminal Justice from Loyola. Since then I've been working at the airport. I typically tell people I work in some big counter terrorism program for the US Department of Homeland Security, which technically isn't a lie, but really I'm one of those guys in the blue shirts at the security checkpoint that the national news likes to say unflattering things about. It was the first job that I saw open after I graduated, so I took it. It's not my lifelong career by any means. I want to go back to school so that I could become a teacher. It's not a matter of if, but a matter of when. I'm definitely doing it, I just need to stash away a little more money first.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking pictures, playing guitar, and being sarcastic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They can be pretty blue, and I've been told they have these cool spider web patterns in them. I don't see it though. Maybe they were just lying.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have a favorite book. Don't get me wrong, I love to read, but I don't have a favorite book...and I refuse to stoop to the level of picking something from an old high school reading list and saying that it's my favorite. I read a lot of non-fiction. Well I read a lot of fiction too, so that doesn't really mean anything. And comic books. I just got into comic books in January which is probably 15 years later than I should've, but oh well.

Movies...too many to list. I'll watch anything that makes me laugh. Office Space is my personal favorite.

TV Shows: Seinfeld, 24, Storage Wars, WWE Raw (it's my guilty pleasure), X-Files, House of Cards, Arrested Development, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad

Music: 90s rap (Dr. Dre, Tupac, Snoop Dogg, Nas, Bone Thugs) and anything guitar oriented. As a guitar player, I often listen to the classics...Jimi Hendrix, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Jeff Beck, Pink Floyd, Queen.
As for new stuff: Yuck, The Black Keys, The Killers, Opeth, The Demon Beat (a small Garage Rock band from West Virginia, definitely check them out), Wild Flag, Muse. My personal favorite right now is The Joy Formidable. I actually got to meet them last time they were in Chicago.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Camera (digital AND film)
iPhone
Fender Stratocaster
Vinyl Collection (I just realized how much that makes me sound like a hipster)
Baseball
My motorcycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
With all of the hit songs The Who had, why did CBS only put out 3 versions of CSI?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working until 7:30pm. Then after that you might find me at a bar with some friends, at the movies, or in my room watching Netflix if it's been a long day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-I sleep with a teddy bear that I only bought a few months ago. He's a little panda, and his name is Leo.

-My favorite color is red, only because Jason was my favorite power ranger.

-I used to think Sigmund Freud was actually the name of the two guys in Vegas with the tiger.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're one of those rare girls that doesn't mind guys under 6 feet tall.