Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PeteyOwe

40 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I gotta say I'm a pretty easy going guy. I could love just hanging out with someone fun watching TV or a movie or YouTube together. Brunch on the weekend or dinner anytime is also something I'm into. One of the most important things for me is that someone I'm with can make me laugh. Laughter is such an important thing to me and if I know a guy can make me laugh out loud, then he's a keeper.

I am friendly, courteous, and kind
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently getting my 2nd Bachelors in Psychology so I can get my Masters in Forensic Psychology. I'm also a bit of a writer and have been trying to get back into that lately. Currently working on a screenplay that came to me from out of the blue. Okay, maybe not out of the blue because it is an adaptation, but you get the point.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having a good time and making the most with what I'm given.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my dimples. My entire life I've been told that. Guess its gotta be true. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies are my passion so here's just a few I love...Nashville, Almost Famous, Walk the Line, Chicago, Beauty and the Beast (Disney's), Rosemary's Baby, Bonnie & Clyde, Deathproof, Terms of Endearment, American Beauty, West Side Story....I could really go on for days

I like all kinds of music, but I really love the Foo Fighters and Madonna

I like all kinds of food, but basically I'm a "meat-and-potatoes" kinda guy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could never do without 1.) my sense of humor, 2.) my family and friends, 3.) my ipod, 4.) my very impressive memory (If we meet you'll understand), 5.) my movies, and 6.) oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
not sure about this one...Gotta think about it. I guess it differs from day to day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing God only knows what. At the theatre, the opera, the movies, out to dinner, holed up in my room watching TV, out with friends, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I let people get to me way more than I should.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to laugh, hang out, and just have a good time.