Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Peteythesweety

28 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey ladies hows it going? My name is Peter Hernandez Raphael Garry. I am a fun-loving guy who has a great sense of humor. I love to be active and I love sports. I play all of them. I also love singing, dancing, clubbing, hanging with friends and acting. I am on here to meet some sweet people. I have had a pretty interesting life. I was born in the Dominican republic. I have lived in Oregon, Kansas, Hawaii, Indiana and Michigan. I have done voluntary service for a year, finished college with a Bachelors degree in Theater (with a performance emphasis). I have been in a circus, and I have 11 siblings. I am a very fun and unique individual who loves meeting new people so feel free to message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am living in Tigard with my college roommate and good buddy Aaron. I work at Pacific Natural Foods in Tualatin. I am a very hard worker but also know how to have a good time. I hope to be a famous actor, cartoon voice, voiceover actor and maybe a director and play-write someday. I love the performing arts and I am a huge fan of music as well. I wouldn't be truly living without it. I wouldn't mind being in a band as a lead singer since I can't really play any instruments well haha. That has been another dream of mine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being fun and friendly. Most sports especially basketball, volleyball and baseball. I am a great singer and a good actor. I am really good at making people laugh and feel welcome. I am also good at imitations and impersonations too. I have always been good with kids, they love the weird crazy noises that come out of my mouth haha as well as my circus talents that I have achieved over the years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, my hair and probably my skin color as well. I have lived in parts of the U.S. where there aren't that many African Americans or Dominican Republicans or other people with dark skin, especially when I was living in Salem and Corvallis, Oregon.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love action movies especially super hero movies, I love comedy, western, suspense, thriller, and pretty much everything else. Those are just my favorite. I am not too big into books. I love most all kinds of music. I have a wide variety of beats on my itunes and I know a lot of songs. I love good food. Chinese food is my favorite in the world.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, God, Music, Friends, Food and Water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to achieve my goals and where I am going to end up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hittin up the BOILER ROOM for some kick-ass Karaoke. Favorite place in Portland so far. I go at least once a week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a human. Extra points if you love DISNEY!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!