Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:14pm
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat), Polish (Somewhat), Bulgarian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love to learn, travel, and create new lasting memories. Like to keep fit and eat mostly healthy but also indulging in a cheat meal from time to time because life is there to enjoy. Everything in moderation of course. There is so much more about me but I prefer to leave a little mystery and get to know you in person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Creating. Working as an Art Director in television, and planning the next adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I wouldn't say but others have told me:

Art Directing
Shrimp Franchese over Linguini
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, people have told me that I look younger than my age. Can't complain about that!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly Art and Design.

Musically I'm all over the place, I've enjoyed operas, rock concerts, jazz, classical, dive bar blues, house music etc. Not really into country but I wouldn't rule out going to a show just for the experience.

Some of my favorite movies: Amelie, Scorsese, Italian classics, Life is Beautiful, Cinema Paradiso, Amacord, To Rome with Love, Memento, Fast Times at Ridgemont High. I don't watch a lot of TV, but I do enjoy documentaries, Last Week Tonight, Colbert, British Comedies, Mad Men.

Food = all good :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A sense of humor
Family & Friends
Fresh Squeezed Orange Juice
Snooze Button
Fairway Market, Trader Joes, and Whole Foods
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling, exploring the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes relaxing, sometimes out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This question is silly, if I announce it on the internet it wouldn't be private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're curious, don't worry, I don't bite. :)