Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PetitePatty1

67 Glendale, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 58–78
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a healthy, happy, active widow who likes to go places and do things. I truly believe that "We do not stop playing because we are old; we grow old because we stop playing!" I go to Video Aerobics 3 times a week and love to go hiking, dancing, to flea markets, movies, concerts, traveling and I also like to cook, garden, and volunteer my time to help others.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying my retirement. I try to laugh and find humor every day. When I take walks, I smile at people I meet and they smile back. Life is too short not to be happy and in good health.
I live in a 55+ Community and I like to volunteer to help others.
I can now find the time to travel, visit family and relatives and stay active.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel good and smile. I am a good cook, dancer, kisser, and like to help others in need.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a nice personality and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like novels written by Sidney Sheldon. I like all kinds of music except Rap and Heavy Metal, my favorites are "Oldies but Goodies", R&B and Motown. My taste in food is varied.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Health, exercise, my family, friends, my car, and "Buddy" my Jack Russell Terrier.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do each day to have fun, new places to go to and new people to meet and have a good time with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out on a date or just relaxing at home with that special someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have to be someones friend and really care for them before I can be their lover.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I have mail at "okcupid.com".