Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Petiteblue

32 Munster, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 31, 2009
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 9″ (1.45m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
4'9" 96ish lbs, brown hair and eyes, petite, like to dress nicely, but at the same time I could care less. I don't wear makeup unless forced to. I'm trying to simplify my complicated life. Favorite color is blue but pinks are nice as well as greens. Anything that isn't purple is generally fine lol.

I'm interested in in finding someone for dating and mating lol. I generally look for the skinny, yet somewhat muscular guys, good looking always helps, though I know I'm not the most attractive thing on the planet. For women, I am curious, I am petite so if you are thinner that is great. Someone who is in their 20s somewhere would be lovely.

I am ME, LOUD, and BLUE
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Developing and maintaining a business :) I am always looking for sharp and motivated people who are looking for a fresh start.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Annoying the crap out of people, being loud, being quiet, being hyper, playing with my cats, listening to music, listening in general, not listening as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short. I'm shy. I sing well. Some people notice my long eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Twilight - Stephanie Meyers, Self help (bite me), Great Gatsby, generally hate reading though. I love US Weekly magazine. Movies - I have favorites from most genres. A Walk to Remember, The Notebook, George of the Jungle, The Mummy, The Wedding Planner, What Dreams May Come, Good Will Hunting, Lilo & Stitch,Van Helsing, V For Vendetta, and many more. Music - anything that doesn't disturb me Foods - the edible kinds, mainly bland stuff, however i can never get enough sugary, sweet, crappy foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, My best friend, Computer, The color blue, Love, Mountain Dew
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I will have enough money to get either a place of my own, or a Nissan Altima, or both. Love has been on my mind a lot, as well as physical pleasure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my best friend, working, or on the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Damnit, I wanna make out with someone! One day I want to be with a woman. I'm slightly kinky.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to date or have a relationship. You are looking for someone that would drop her world to be with you. You want to take things slow.