Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Petitelady

54 F Bloomsburg, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 10″ (1.47m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have been single for over 7 years now and would like to find that special person to share my life with. I enjoy lots of things, such as a good book, travel, good movies and good food. It is hard enough to meet someone who is compatible, and who lights that spark in your eyes. I am tired of being contacted but never actually meeting someone in person. So, if you are truly interested in meeting in person, feel free to contact me. However, if you are a smoker, please do not contact me...smoking is a deal breaker and I won't respond.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time and enjoy what I do. I spend as much time with my college student children (22 and 18) as they will allow. I have embarked on travel again, and am learning to enjoy doing things on my own.
I’m really good at
Needlework, working with computer systems, working with people and making friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my smile and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I love Janet Evanovich books, I read Laurell K. Hamilton, John Grisham, Steven King, Jonathan Kellerman, M.C. Beaton, among many other authors.
Movies - Les Miserables, Lincoln, The Hobbit, The Shawshank Redemption, Jaws, any Sandra Bullock movie, You've Got Mail, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Mummy, Steel Magnolias, and lots of others.
Music - all kinds!
Food - Steak and Potatoes, Mexican and Seafood are among my favorites, will try new things.
The six things I could never do without
1 - my children (22 and 18) They aren't little anymore.
2 - books
3 - friends
4 - my pets
5 - air and water
6 - love, but not necessarily in this order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of different things at different times, and what I am going to do next in the restoration process of my house.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You have got to be kidding....private? Here? I don't think so!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in meeting someone to get together with for good conversation and fun.