Petitetulipe
25 Montreal, Quebec, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Petitetulipe
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi,
As you will probably discover very soon, English is my second language since I usually speak French. I apologize in advance for the little mistakes I made while writing this profile.

A very important thing to know about me is that I love traveling. I absolutely love everything about traveling: trying the local food, learning the language, getting lost in a new city (because I will get lost), learning about the culture etc.

I enjoy everything related to culture: festivals, music, movies...

So that’s about it.
What I’m doing with my life
For the moment, I work as a lawyer.

I'm also planning my next trip !
I’m really good at
Making a good meal out of nothing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This question is so hard to answer because there are too many!
I worked in a book store for 3 years, so I love all kinds of books.
I also really enjoy movies (the secret life of Walter Mitty, Bottle Shock, les Intouchables, Moulin Rouge juste to name a few) as well as TV shows ( HIMYM, Friends, True Detective, Narcos, Grey's Anatomy, Downton Abbey, Six feet Under are some of my favorites)
On the topic of food, I love trying new things (when it doesn’t involve peppers).
The six things I could never do without
My dog: I simply love dogs in general but mine is the cutest! (Hate cats, sorry)
My friends
Coriander: if I could I would put some in every dish!
Traveling
My GPS or a map: without it I wouldn’t go very far.
My kitchen: I really enjoy cooking
On a typical Friday night I am
Having diner with friends or on my way to my cottage.
You should message me if
You have a sense of humor, are curious about all kind of things and open-minded.
More