Peyman77
38 Atlanta, GA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Peyman77
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, My name is Peyman and I was born in Persia. MEOW!!!(Persian Cat)my persian name means Oath or Promise.I Came to USA when I was 16 and have been here ever since. I consider myself pretty Americanized but still remember where I came from.I was a Chiropractor and decided that's not what I want to do for ever and got my BA in Hospitality management degree and for a most part I love my career because I get to travel more.Also I am very spontaneous person.I love going to concerts,live music,beach,boating,try diffrent resturants or just about anything fun.
I absolutely love to travel! It is my intent to try to see as much of this world as I possibly can.Ocean,beach,hiking,water,jet ski, sound of crashing waves,kayaking,gambling,shopping.I consider myself a very active person and I'm always ready for a new challenge or adventure. I love my parents and I have been lucky to have them.I enjoy spending time with them whenever I can. I also love to try new things.I love food, listen to a good music, shopping.I love going to the beach. Also I love do things outdoor.I am possionate about making sure that I am living my life to the fullest and getting most out of each day that I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Why don't I save this for later? We won't have anything to talk about.:)
I’m really good at
Make you smile, make you laugh, make you feel good. Also I am very good at BlackJack. I am very good at what I do at my job.
Enough of bragging about myself.....
The first things people usually notice about me
My Jet Black Hair....My Eyes..... My Persian accent ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Unfortunately I don’t read books as much.I love nice shows.I love all kind of music except country.All food with an exception of spicy.
The six things I could never do without
My car to take me around , Phone , Computer,Long Shower with music on, Shaving cream, Passport &Travel & road trip, Happiness & love & Family and Friends. Water,Food, Hot Tea & Turkish coffee early in the morning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why? Life is too short!
On a typical Friday night I am
I love to travel go to coast and spend the weekened.I love sending time with family and friends..When the weather is nice I'm always outdoors biking, boating,Love to grill by the pool or lake.I am a very active person.Concert,dancing,Movie. Going to a nice resturant or a road trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will that's private! I tell you later.
You should message me if
I'm looking for someone who is kind, smart, honest. Also humor is very important to me that someone can laugh and have a good time with me. Someone that I am compatible with. Respect, loyalty very important. Also she can be silly at times.Chemistry VERY important.I want someone who makes me excited just to be around.I like people who are honest, up-front, and relatively self-aware.honesty is the most important quality to me but not the only one i want.....i want my partner to be adventurous, caring, spontaneous, easy going and just passionate about life in general.
More