Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pez7777

26 M Pompano Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Vinnie. I love having a good time and am down for anything. I love going out and being social, but also enjoy a good night in. I love working, but enjoy relaxing summers. I often try new things and love seeing new places. I am easy to be around and will enjoy any enviornment.

I love to workout and maintain my fitness. I feel that proper physical condition helps me to excel in all other areas of life. I strive to do my best in all endeavors in which I partake.

I am 100% Italian, and love to cook. I am from Pittsburgh and have spent time living in the South Florida area. Being from Pittsburgh, I am an avid Steelers fan. I played the piano early in my high school years, but, regrettably, did not keep up with it. I have recently picked it back up, and I'm most pleased with the decision to do so.

I love education and enjoy learning new things. School is very important to me, but I also relish the opportunity to expand my knowledge into many aspects of life.

I enjoy all kinds of activities. I love everything from romantic dinners to a fun night out on the town, and everything in between.

I always try to meet new people. I would love to find a girl that would like to either go out or hang out. I am not looking for anything specific, but that is usually the perfect time to find something.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a big boy job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
stimulating thoughts and opinions independent of popular modalities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a Harry Potter nerd. It is my guilty pleasure. I don't watch much TV, but love all kinds of music. I love to cook, and enjoy experimenting with new dishes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/Friends
2. My quest for education
3. A proper fitness/workout regiment
4. My past experiences
5. Pittsburgh Steelers' football
6. A suit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the current day. Each day is a blessing and should be treated as such.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
down for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
will not be told online.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet a respectful, full-of-life guy and have a good time.