Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pfectfunguy

54 M Glen Ellen, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thank you for checking in. For me I am a down to earth easy going man with many interests. I am definitely known to have a sense of humor and love to laugh. Living in the Wine country I love what it has to offer from the forests to the coast. I would prefer to meet someone that live close to here. My career takes my to many places in North America and from time to time also Europe. I do not believe much in religion but I am find my self spiritual. I love good food and wine. I hope to meet a romantic partner to share and enjoy all aspects of life. Great conversations and is there nothing better when you look at each other and it just makes you sigh and think ... gosh I am so darn happy and lucky
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life has a certain way of working itself out. I feel blessed with all the wonderful people I have come to know, both professionally and personally. So many positives have happened and it is just getting better.
Would sincerely enjoy to find that special woman to share and explore with for a long term relationship ..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping an open mind. Love great conversation and sharing life. I find joy in the moment and appreciate what I see, hear and feel.
Appreciate helping and sharing. Exploring the outdoors. Like good food and not half a.. bad in the kitchen or at the grill. Not afraid of doing the dishes either. Romantic at heart and not afraid to show my emotions..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and open spirit. Not to bad of a dresser either. Like comfy cloths, but seriously people. Can we get over the sloppiness?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is the best and means a great deal to me. I have a varied taste, may it be jazz, rock and roll, blues, classics. Always open to listen.
Love various and diverse ethnic food, but first of all fresh and not trucked in on a truck in the middle of the night. Love Thai, sushi, Italian and can go on and on. Don't watch a lot of shows, but lean towards historically, biography, nature, science, art and food. That goes for reading as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can properly do without most things, besides the basic sustenance to stay alive. I however would hate to be without vanilla ice-cream with almonds ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How come we are not enjoying a a sensuous, romantic and erotic life together ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing the same as I do on Saturdays or any other day of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll get back to you later ... we are almost at the end of filling out all these questions ...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Life is a box of chocolates ... dive in and enjoy.