Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pforpreston

23 Reading, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very open minded person. taking sides is not my thing. opinions are opinions, im very much into music and media in general. i like to hang out with friends, have nights out and just generally have a good time.

on weeknights im normally at home doing media work for college, on weekends normally chilling with friends in reading and having a laugh.

i like to travel places when i get the chance, seeing new places and meeting new people is always good!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working at a local bar and chilling with friends on a weekend, festivals and gigs, I do a lot of photography to. thinking of getting a job as a teacher maybe somewhere in time. but my dream job is working for a radio station or doing design/photgraphy for a record label or promoter
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning stuff quickly, at least I like to think so
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cheeks and height normally
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Films: In Bruges, The Hurt Locker,Alien 3
Music: A bit of everything really favourites being Minus the Bear, NFG, Four Year Strong, Dead swans, Set Your Goals, Dead and Divine, The Chariot, Every Time i Die, deadmau5, skrillex, royksopp, incubus. And many more
Food: Paella, Fajitas, Wraps of pretty much any sort
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
My music
My friends and family
Travelling
Photography
My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
College/friends, depends if all my work for college is done, or if i have something else on my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working a lot as I work at a busy bar, or if I can get it off seeing my friends at uni or at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love David Atenborough documentaries !
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your willing to have a laugh and a chat