Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PghNicole015

29 Pittsburgh, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love anything and everything that has to do with water sports and sports in general. I am looking to meet others that have a great sense of humor with similar interests but also loves to have a good time whether that is staying in and watching a game/movie or going out on the town to the great restaurants and bars of the city. I am pretty outgoing and can be goofy, but very ambitious and goal oriented at the same time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a Scientist and seeing where my Masters in Public Health will take me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told I am pretty good at arranging social gatherings..lol In all seriousness, I really do enjoy getting people together to have a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Any 80's movie, particularly The Goonies and Top Gun, BraveHeart, The Godfather (only one and two), 21 Jump Street

Shows: True Blood, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, MadMen, Dexter, SOA

Music: Breaking Benjamin, Anberlin, country, The Clarks, The Frames

Food: Italian, Sushi, Eggplant Parm, Steak, Thai, any and all seafood, watermelon

Books: Mostly text books at the moment
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Football (the big F's), Wakeboard, Computer (work depends on it), and phone (mom expects a call on a frequent basis)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being on the Water, Traveling, what I want to do next in life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with my girls or relaxing after a long week with a good (or bad) movie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are outgoing, into sports and really interested in chatting :-)