Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Seattle, WA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 44–54
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:43pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Graduated from Ph.D program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids
English, French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I won't write much because otherwise I would write too much, because there's a lot. Best to talk or chat and see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Almost all my time is spent on business and raising my 7 year old son. I've had him since he was 6 weeks old as his mother could not care for him. Never thought it would happen but it is what it is.

I talk with business partners everyday in London, Los Angeles, Amsterdam and several times a week with Hong Kong. many places in between and recently contact in the midwest. I have friends all over the globe. I also have good friends in Seattle but wish I had more time with them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing songs that turn your head and say wow, make you dream, make you dance, make you cry, make you want more and make you wonder where I got that talent for melody and rhythm.

I was classically trained but found a creative outlet in bluegrass, folk rock and operetta music in Spanish.

I have loved Alison Krauss ever since she was a pimply teenager before the world else knew her.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a single parent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
No longer read books, but scan news; don't watch TV but YouTube yeah Ok every once in awhile. I do my own music composing MIDI @ Keyboard.

I ponder statistical theory, causality and correlation, errors in inference....I'm a bit of a brainiac.

Creating music is my emotional release to balance all the analytics I am involved in.

I like cooking and baking when there is time. Gluten-free, herbs and veggies from the garden, eggs direct from the chicken coop to the kitchen. I love the natural food markets in Seattle. Whole Foods, PCC and Central Coop are addictive. Restaurants in Seattle, Roy's Boat House, Wild Ginger, Salty's, Cafe Flora, so many others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I would like to be in love with someone but not sure if I am ready. Friends tell me that will change when the right one comes along. Until then being a batchelor is a lot of fun. I am not a player and have deep respect for commitment. Friends first and all that, but love at first sight is a possibility.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son's development, the example I set for him. Transforming the world though technology that I am involved with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with the little guy and wondering if I will find her one day. Musical production projects.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know how to make a fine red wine but would like to have the time to learn how.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Shy is Ok and attractive. Just say Hi.

Limitations Of Use: Other than for its specific intended purpose and use as a social matching service, any organizations, or companies, or institutions, or individuals, using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, you do not have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.