Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Phaquay

30 Rotterdam, Netherlands Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.84m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Dutch (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yay, self summaries. I really like writing those..
Oh well!

So what is it that i'm doing? I have a fulltime job as a lead webdeveloper which i'm really enjoying :)

I like to read now and then, watching some series or a movie. And go to a concert/party once in a while.

I really hope to learn some new people here, and what it will end up t is of later concern, because i could use some good friends too!

I'm not a person who 's going out on my own very much, so hopefully i will meet new people here to spend some time together!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, then there's my fulltime job as Software Engineer. And in my spare time i (could) do a lot of things.
I recently bought a new camera (EOS D600), so photography takes my interests more every day.

I enjoy "road trips" too. Just takes the care driving of to a place (inside or outside NL, that doesn't matter), and go go go.. Until i want to head back :) Ofcourse, with taking a lot of pictures
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Caring, cooking (well not really good, but it's eatable :P), being nice, sometimes over-thinking too much
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my friendly appearance
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of Thrones, Jo Nesbo books
Movies: Shutter Island, Inception, LotR, actually i like movies wich has a decent story.
Foods: Well.. just about anything. Though i don't really like the standard stuff. Not that it's gross, it's just boring!
TV Series: Family Guy! American Dad, House MD, Breaking Bad, Californication, Futurama, Sons of Anarchy. I could even watch Desperate Housewives once in a while!

Music:
Muse, In Flames, Amen, Tool, Mikkim but also
EBM, Industrial at it's moments. I defenately can't stand that Dutch humming noise..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- music,
- internet,
- my birds,
- friends
- a good sense ofhumor,
- food (i won't get fat anyway)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to put here :) Any thoughts on that?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home. Or at some friends socializing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and you might find out, It's private for a reason
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- Not easily scared of doing things;
- You're not superficial in any kind of way;
- You're a nice person and would like a message back! :)