Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pharm7

29 M Inez, KY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for coming to the party! I'm Josh, a pharmacy student at UK in Lexington, KY. I'm still finding myself in life, but I'm definitely content with my progress so far. My friends would describe me as lively, vivacious, fun to be around, and very witty. I love to travel to different locations, explore culture, meet people, and sample some awesome cuisine. I'll soon be moving back to the Lexington area to start the new school year. All of the pieces are falling into place, but it would be nice to find someone special to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Again, I'm finishing my pharmacy school education. This will be my third year. I actually look forward to the challenges that await me. Well, that's at least until I suffer through my first round of exams in about a month, haha.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm awesome at communicating, solving people's problems, and I'm a decent cook most of the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Many people would suggest my personality and wit stand out. Physically, a lot of people talk about my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have eclectic tastes. I will try pretty much anything once. You'll just have to message me if you want to know the particulars as there are too many to mention. I love to read pretty much anything. Comedies always appeal to me. Also, food is one of the best parts of traveling. I've been blessed to have had the opportunity to do a lot of sight seeing, but I'd always love to do more!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, phone, the open road, and Dr. Pepper, haha.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Most anything. I'm pretty random!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually out and about while hanging out with friends. Although, I can appreciate a quiet night by staying in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to take the chance and message me to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a decent person looking for something real and meaningful, by all means, go ahead and message me!