Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pharmdapp05

27 M Quincy, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:21pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Quincy and I know nothing of the area. Any advice on food, entertainment etc. is welcomed!

I love sports, especially playing them. Beach Volleyball is probably my favorite sport to play. Shirt off, sunglasses on, sun beating down on me and feeling the sand between my toes while experiencing the exhilarating feelings of spiking the ball has got to be the best experiences in the world. If you wanna play just let hit me up, I'm always looking for new partners/opponents. I'm also an avid dancer, and I miss fencing.

I'm known to be quite caring. In a world where "dog eat dog" is the motto for the majority of every coherent individual, I feel like it's always nice to have someone who smiles through adversity and offers pure unadulterated love and help. "Treat people how you would want to be treated" is the motto I live by. Vengeance is, while necessary in certain situations, at most times unnecessary and immature. Call me ideological and naive, but niceness can do more good than bad. Take heed though, taking advantage of my help or kindness is not in your best interest.

What else is there... I'm also an avid player of video games (Survival Horror, Simulation, Some sports and some RPG) and I could care less how dorky. I love eating food, cooking, and preparing odd combination that no one would try. Anything that allows me to be creative is always a plus.

I can't think of anything and I'm sure you are bored to death with my essay, so if you want to know more just send me a message! Have a great day =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished a residency out in Detroit and will be working at a local hospital. I'd like to go traveling now that I have the time and eventually the funds to do so.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Volleyball, Video Games, Football, Sciences, Dancing, Pretending to Sing, Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, my height, and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Gods Behaving Badly, Room, The Giver, Brave New World, I Claudius, The Bible, Room
Movies: The Color Purple, Grease, Battle Royale, Azumi, Kill Bill, Poltergeist, Pulp Fiction
Music: I have a whole slew: Flyleaf, The xx, Best Coast, Silversun Pickups, Tennis, Darwin Deez, My Chemical Romance, Sleigh Bells, Sade, Utada Hikaru, Tokito Ami, Avril Lavigne, Fall Out Boy, Aaliyah...
Food: Mostly breakfast food, seafood, soulfood, and Asian food. Mostly Korean, Vietnamese, Japanese and Chinese...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Breakfast Food, My family, Friends, Science, The Internet, Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and its endless possibilities. I will daydream from time to time. I need something to look forward to and keep myself motivated.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends, out at the club, or home for a relaxing movie or video game play.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll come back to that
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat, are interested or whatever.