Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PharmerJaz

29 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Persian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and spent the first 26 years of my life in Los Angeles/Southern California. I came to DC for work, then moved to Boston (for work), and now I'm back for the forseable future. I'm on this site in an attempt to be active, social, and make new friends.

I'm tall, dark, and handsome ;)

-ENTJ
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a licensed pharmacist (what I went to school for), but I work for a pharmaceutical company. I am part of a team that designs clinical trials for the next generation of drugs to treat cancer.

I work very hard, but I need to be social to keep my sanity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Carrying a conversation (no awkward pauses), I can generally converse about many different topics.

Paying attention, listening, remembering important and sometimes trivial facts. Being thoughtful and sweet.

I'm very good at ironing clothes and I clean/organize stuff often...once I start I have a hard time stopping.

...Driving...I like to go for road trips when the weather is nice, and I can teach you how to drive a stick.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit neat and clean (by-product of being a pharmacist).

My friends call me an "over-achieving slacker".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't had the time to read anything fiction in a long time (I read a lot for work, science journals). I've read all the classics though and I very much enjoy the time to read. The last set of books I read were by Chuck Palahniuk (I read 6 in one summer), I love the dark themed plot twists.

Shows: All the Sunday news shows (big politics buff), Science/History Channel, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, South Park, Newsroom, Seinfeld, Friends, list goes on, but you get the point...

Music: I'm into a lot of different things now, but I grew up listening to hard rock and heavy metal. Now I'll go for almost anything from Top 40 to EDM to Rock, depends on my mood.

When the weather is nice I like to go out, grab a beer, and watch the crowds of people (more fun to "people-watch" with a partner).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
1) Human Interaction (I enjoy my alone time to get work done, but I enjoy going out to release or just spending time having deep conversations)
2) Modern Plumbing (I love hot showers)
3) Memory Foam (I have an awesome bed...you would be jealous)
4) Internet (I'm a sucker for online shopping)
5) A Clean Car/Apartment (I can handle some clutter, just not filth)
6) Wallet, Keys, Cellphone (I know these are separate things, but soon I think they will be one and the same)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who/what/where I want to be and how I'm going to accomplish that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out grabbing some dinner and drinks or watching a movie. Sometimes I'll be lame and do work or just go to the gym...it's nice when it's not crowded. My problem is that I hate going to sleep and I hate getting up from sleep...so my sleep/wake cycle is usually messed up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hum to myself when I'm really really cold.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a fun and engaging conversation.

You want to take a "risk" and have a guy take you out or buy you a meal/drink.

You want to be out in public to people-watch, but don't want to do it alone.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!