Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pharo2762

28 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Egypt and my parents brought me here as a kid to live the dream I'm living today. I have everything I could ever want and I still feel as though the sky is the limit. Although I work hard everyday I also love to relax and have fun. I love living on the water and I love water sports and boating. I was never into these online sites but the thought crept into my mind as I was watching Oprah one day..no really, not joking..I work 40-60 hrs a week and unless I go out to a bar or club it's sort of difficult meeting new people
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a passion for helping people, especially patients who know absolutely nothing about the meds they are taking. I just started working, but eventually I want to start my own company. As they say, there's nothing like being your own boss
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like making people laugh and smile. It seems like even when I tell a lame joke, people still laugh...or maybe they are laughing at me?? I don't know if that's something considered being "good at" but I have a lot more talents to tell you in person
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm..I have no idea. Don't be afraid to give me some suggestions
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Medical Journals are the only thing I find interesting when it comes to reading.
My mom's middle eastern food is fantastic and I love spanish food.
Love taking down a few big macs occasionally, especially when they have the 2 for $2 special.
Love mobster movies the most, but in general I'll watch anything that has a unique storyline. recently saw "the family" with Robert De niro which I highly recommend.
I listen to all kinds of music, but I'm not too big on country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
NFL
NBA
chicken wings
Beer
Did I mention sports yet?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I always think about how short life is, and how I should set out to accomplish all of my goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
enjoying a cold alcoholic beverage but sweet tea is also a great substitute. Sometimes I go out but I also enjoy hanging out at home watching movies or sports with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very affectionate..I cry every time I watch Gladiator
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your feeling lucky