Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Phat_Demon

23 M Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Feb 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am currently working full time and going to college part time. I am very shy around people at first (especially girls) but once I'm comfortable I'm crazy and lots of fun!

Things I enjoy are video games, anime, roller coasters and thrill rides, food, energy drinks, and music.

I'm introverted and prefer one on one and small groups to parties
And big crowds. That's not to say I don't like going out. I love going to restaurants, theme parks, arcades, conventions, movies etc

I live by myself and it gets really lonely. I'd love to find a special girl to spend time with :)

I also love animals my favorite being dogs! I especially like smaller breeds they are so cute and great to cuddle with on the couch or bed :)

In a lot of ways I’m a typical guy, but in some ways I think I am different. I feel like a lot of guys take girls for granted. A lot of guys seem to think they are entitled to a girl in their life where as I feel I have to earn that by being the best guy I can be. I am very loyal and faithful. I want to find one girl who will be my world and who I can make feel as beautiful and special as she is and who I can always remind how great they make my life. I hear a lot of girls say they are tired of the games and they want a good guy. I think I am a good guy I can just be a bit shy at first so I often go unnoticed. Once I get comfortable with you though I am very fun and crazy. I have been cheated on twice so I know how much it hurts and I would never dream of doing that to someone it’s horrible.

Humor is a huge part of my personality. Everyone who knows me says I am really funny. I don’t like to take life too seriously I like to enjoy it (that isn’t to say I don’t take my work seriously I do). If you are with me expect a lot of joking around and silliness I love laughing and making others laugh.

I don’t see things the ways a lot of people do. What I mean by that is that what most people consider really important I don’t care much about. How much money you make, your education level, if you drive, if you are independent. I just care about the person somebody is. If you are a good person with a big heart, why do I care what your income is, if you are in college or not. I’m living comfortably it’s not like I need financial help I would just want you perusing the life that makes you happy and I would support you every step of the way!

That's it for now will update as more comes to mind.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as an accounting Specialist at Xerve and going to college finishing up my degree. Trying to have as much fun on the side as I can
I’m really good at
Video Games.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am not your average person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter
Movies: Super Hero Movies (especially Batman), Fantasy, and Anime movies.
Shows: So many anime I can't list them all (Favorite is one piece) as far as American shows my favorite is CSI
Music: Everything from Japanese Pop to Gangsta Rap
Food: LOTS! Chinese and Indian probably top the list though.
The six things I could never do without
1.) Video Games
2.) Anime
3.) Energy Drinks
4.) iPhone
5.) Food
6.) Happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Gaming, anime, how much I wish I had ice powers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing video games or watching anime.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are awesome. If your are open minded and willing to give someone different from the norm a try.