Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pheonixis

21 M Mariannelund, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), French (Poorly), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a guy from Sweden, born '92, whose aspiration is to become a veterinarian, so right now that's my biggest goal. I'm quite introvert and very shy, and thus I don't go out much. I don't party, and most of my friends are people I have met and played games with online.

My favorite past times are playing video games, listening to music and watching anime/reading manga. Yes, I do like the Japanese culture a lot, but I am open to other things so long as they might be enjoyable (except most sports, I do not understand the appeal with sports).

I should add that I am bigendered. That means that while I am biologically male, I have a male and a female personality that I switch between now and then. However, when with a partner, I'm mostly able to stay on one side or the other. With this comes a bit of crossdressing, too, when my feminine side takes over.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying veterinary medicine in Warsaw, third year now.
I’m really good at
I don't really have any specific "this is what I do super well". I'm good as some video games, and I'm also fairly smart, I like to analyze things and I'm good at talking with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a very sharp chin, plus of course my long hair. I also paint my nails, but maybe people don't pay attention to that. I do not know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I guess Harry Potter for books. If manga counts then Hayate the Combat Butler and GTO.

Favourite movies are The Dark Knight, Lucky Number Slevin, most Jim Carrey movies (such a great actor) and Pulp Fiction. Oh, and by god, The Avengers was so good.

When listening to music it's mostly Linkin Park and Jrock/Jpop that's on the menu.
The six things I could never do without
I can't really list only six things, because so many things are important to me. First of all, friends, acquaintances or at least some human interaction is a must. Secondly, I don't think I would at least want to live without a computer and stable internet connection. After that, I am very unsure about how to list the rest.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Religion and Other forms of superstition. I'm a very critical thinker, but sometimes I definitely tend to over-think things.
On a typical Friday night I am
In front of the computer, socializing with my online friends and playing games or studying. I don't like going out much, because I am sort of afraid of being out in the open. I feel alone and vulnerable.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was around 13, I had a Lion King phase, when I watched the Lion King like 5 times per day.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to just talk, I won't mind. I love to have intelligent conversations now and then, so don't be afraid!