Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Phern24

32 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, my name is Fernando and I'm a Mexican male. I come from a small family . Well the family is big in Mexico but my parents only have four kids. My big brother, me , my sister and my little big brother lol. I love my family and I would do anything and everything for them. I have to beautiful little niece's from my little brother and sister. I love both of those little girl's . If you would like to know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working, having fun with people I care for, trying to get some welding credentials and being a Dodgers fan.
I’m really good at
Reading people, playing baseball, Being a Mechanic ( love to work on cars), I love electrical in cars I am very good at that (not cocky just very confident) and being a good brother and son.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know but if I had to say its how serious I look. Just don't judge a book for it's cover.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books I don't really read books but I do read a lot at work have to find out how the cars work and what I have to check out. Some of my favorite movies are all the Batman movies new and old , war movies like Black Hawk Down , Saving privet Ryan, and others . I like funny movies like Wedding Crashers , Grown ups and others that I can't think of now.Shows I would have to say Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, How I Met your Mother, Psych, Burn notice, The Simpsons, and others. Music I like all kids of music but right now I am more into rock any kind of rock . Food my moms Mexican food , Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Mangolian BBQ but would like to try others and i love spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Family
friends
phone
cars
music
baseball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make my life better, what to do on my 3 day weekends. If I will find that special someone .
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, catching a movie, bbq with family or friends, watching the dodgers game sometimes live. Or just stay home watching some Netflix .
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are looking for a long term .
you like my profile .
you want to get to know me.
you think we can get along .