Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Phi_d

45 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 29–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there. I am a down to earth guy that is Passionate about life whether it be work or play. I love to laugh and joke around with friend and family. I love to traveling both here in the US to foreign countrys and experiencing different cultures and wonderful food a real Foodie like me can enjoy. Outdoors is the place for me hiking, biking, camping, Snowboarding, Surfing or just chilln at the beach.
I work in the film and live entertainment industry and enjoy what I do and all the interesting people I get to meet from all over the word as well great shows I'm a part of . But it is not my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life to the fullest and learning all that I can from myself and other.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself wherever I go.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me, please
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Luv Thai food and Japanese and most anything, total foodie. Fave bands right now. TV on the Radio, Drive by Truckers, Pinback, Miles Davis, Funkadelic, G. Love and Thievery Corporation to mention a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Music, Humor, love, House Keys.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fun and exciting things I want to do and places to visit in the future and the partner in crime to do it with!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking dinner with good red wine. Out with my friends. Going to live shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like horror movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in finding a real connection having tons of fun and laughs as well be with someone that can inspire you in life.