Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Phil-the-heat

30 M Windsor, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi I'm preparing to move to Slough next month for work so thought I'd set a profile up. I'm 30 years old and work in the film industry which is amazing and also means I get to travel a lot with work. Due to being on the move quite a bit I never find the time to meet anyone so thought I would give okc another try.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been working and looking for work in the film industry for the last year.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There's far to many movies, bands and TV shows that I love to name them all so I've put down the ones that stick out the most.

Some of my favourite directors would be Wes Anderson, Woody Allen, Kevin Smith, David Lynch, David Cronenberg, Martin Scorsese, Richard Linklater, Steven Spielberg, Michel Gondry, Spike Jonze, Spike Lee, Quentin Tarantino, Christopher Nolan, John Hughes, The Coen brothers, Alexander Payne, Cameron Crow.......

Some of my favourite movies would be Annie Hall, High Fidelity, American Beauty, Me and You and Everyone We Know, The Big Lebowski, As Good As It Gets, Before Sunrise and its two sequels, The Graduate, Midnight Cowboy, Star Wars (Original trilogy not prequels), Blue Valentine, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind......

My favourite music: Indie, 60's Pop, Motown, Psych, Rock & Roll, Old School Hip Hop and Old School Dance. My favourite bands and solo artists are Belle & Sebastian, The Smiths, The Lucid Dream, The Stone Roses, The Beatles, The Flaming Lips, The Coral, Cocteau Twins, Rolling Stones, The Velvet Underground, The BJM, BRMC, The Crystals, The Ronettes, Love, Mazzy Star, Pulp, Elliott Smith, Jeff Buckley, Camera Obscura, The Beta Band, Ryan Adams, Besnard Lakes, Arcade Fire, Beach House, Ride, The Jesus and Mary Chain, Bob Dylan, Donavon, Blondie, The Byrds, Simon & Garfunkel I could go on and on but there's not enough time.

My favourite TV shows are: The Thick of It, I'm Alan Partridge, Brass Eye, Breaking Bad, Red Dwarf, The League of Gentlemen, SPACED, Nathan Barley, Life on Mars, Twin Peaks, Freaks and Geeks, The Wire, Game of Thrones, Homeland, The Walking Dead, Doctor Who, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Parks and Rec, Archer, Dexter, any music documentary on BBC 4, Most of HBO's out put and any police/detective procedurals.
The six things I could never do without
1) Ipod
2) Laptop
3) TV
4) Car
5) Digital Radio
6) My Bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The little things in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out socialising with friends ether at a bar or the cinema. I also like going to gigs if anyone good is playing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still watch WWE at 30 years old sad I know but it's entertaining.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to. I'm open to chatting with anyone.