Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Phil814

25 Santa Clara, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved to Northern California from San Diego for work. I like meeting new people and trying new things. Working full time, I've embraced the work hard, play hard mentality and take full advantage of my weekends. I've been spending my free time exploring the city, taking trips to Tahoe to snowboard, and going out with friends.

I'm an athletic guy and enjoy working out and staying active playing sports. During the winter time, you can find me on the mountain snowboarding. But as much as I love the snow, I'm a sucker for the ocean and will be at the beach all summer long.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Setting records
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports and staying active.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tan i get during Spring and Summer
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tucker Max I hope They Serve Beer in Hell

Suits, Chicago Fire, and Friends

Lion King, Big Daddy, Coach Carter,

I like just about all types of music minus scream-o and girly music. Big fan of going to concerts- Stagecoach (3-year veteran), techno/electro, reggae, and rock. I would have to say the best performance I have seen live is Snoop Dog at the Blazed and Confused tour.

Big into mexican food and recently started trying more ethnic food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sun
2. Football
3. Beach
4. Friends/Family
5. Change (I don't mean currency)
6. Truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-My next adventure
-The next concert I'm going to
-What I'm going to do when I get off work
-Summer weather
-Vacation days
-How I can improve
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking on the world one fireball shot at a time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My guilty pleasure is watching the American Idol try outs. William Hung- She bangs, she bangs, I go crazy!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're tired of guys messaging you saying "what's up" or "hey cutie" and you would actually like to have a good conversation