Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PhilD424

22 M Ridgewood, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a real down to earth and fun person. I love cars, its a big part of my life. I prefer American cars over anything else. I love driving all over and discovering new places, I love meeting new people. I'm a very nice, loving, caring person. I really go above and beyond to be there for anyone who needs advice or any kind of support. I'm the person you can count on for advice or to make life changing decisions. I want a lady that I can't treat like a queen. A lady that is down to earth and that is doing something with her life. Im Puerto Rican and Italian.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for the MTA New York City Transit Authority. Im saving money to move into my own place. I own 2 cars, fixing cars is something I love doing. I was an automotive technican for 4 years. I'm always trying to stay positive and move forward. I'm greatful for everything I've done to reach this point at such a young age.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Solving problems
2. Giving advice
3. Fixing things
4. Driving
5. Being a loving caring friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing people usually notice is I have an answer or solution to most things. I've been told by a lot of people that I'm very mature for my age. I do have to agree with this. I think this is because I grew up with my brother who is 14 years older then me. I'm a very responsible person, I'm always working hard and looking towards the future.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way to many to list..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Work
2. My tools
3. My car
4. My brother
5. Friends
6. Love
No particular order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'll ever meet that dream girl that was like born to be with me forever. Crosses my mind everyday at some point, not even joking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Coming home from work or out having drinks watching a football or baseball game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This won't be fun because I don't want just anyone knowing so you have to be special to me to know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you honestly think I would be a good match for you. I encourage you, hit me up, talk to me and if it goes well I'll have no problem meeting in person. I can't stress enough don't be shy. I'm a completely open person I don't judge people. I LOVE meeting new people.