Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PhilWatson

36 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a talkative and lively person. I love stand up comedy, photography, and cultural activities like visiting museums and galleries. I love a bit of trivia, but I only know half facts that are badly remembered so don't ask me too many questions!

I'm a sociable person and I like warm and down to earth types who have a good sense of humour.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Graphic Designer for a big media company. I'm probably not the typical graphic designer. I don't have a beard (although often stubble), I don't have any tattoos, and I could never wear skinny trousers. As well as Graphic Design I do a lot of photography. My work is mainly centered on Weddings and events. I live in SE London.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Design, Silly accents, Ideas, Conversation, Photography, Sprinting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
My lack of hair
My sense of humour
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love reading non fiction. My favourite author is the journalist Jason Burke.

Music: I like a wide range of music. I think I've got every category from ITUNES in my collection. Please give me some new suggestions though, good music is hard to come by.

TV: Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, BBC News, documentaries of all genres.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/family/a love interest
Music
Sunshine
My computer
Humour
My camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ideas for the design projects that I work on, travelling and food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends having a drink in Islington, Kings Cross, Shoreditch Fitzrovia, or in SE London where I live.

Sometimes I like to bleed my radiators, or polish my collection of crystal dolphins.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to sing in a barbershop octet during my school days, but I can't sing now. Unless it happens to be 'Charming Man' by The Smiths - 97% on singstar!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
• you want to!
• You're not pouting in all your photos (a bad sign)
• You don't want a date but you want me to design something
• You have a Scottish or Geordie accent