Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Philbio

33 M Powell, TN

My Details

Last Online
May 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I've spent the past several years working in the financial industry. Recently obtained my personal trainer certification. I'm also strongly considering going back to school and getting my master's degree international business. I've been having a ton of fun the past couple years training for bodybuilding/physique competitions, and plan to continue with a healthy, active lifestyle. I enjoy traveling, and being in the great outdoors, whether hiking/fishing/camping/hunting.
I’m really good at
Stand-up comedy believe it not. I like to crack people up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As for books, we'll start with the Bible. After that, I try to read as much as I can about fitness/nutrition/sports supplementation, etc. I don't watch too many movies, but when I do, I will primarily stick to comedies and documentaries. Occasionally a horror film, but not often. Not a fan of action movies. I can only watch so many explosions/shoot-outs/high speed chases before it all starts looking the same. Concerning musical preferences, I have a wide variety of tastes. I know it's common for people to say "I listen to everything" (which is usually not the case at all), but I legitimately enjoy heavy metal, punk rock, classic rock, opera, bluegrass, classic country, classical/symphony, a little bit of the new-school country, some old Motown/R&B, a teeny tiny amount of rap, and then the golden age of rock & roll. With food, sushi, Mexican, and Italian are my fave splurges, but with being into the fitness lifestyle, I typically eat incredibly clean and healthy about 85% of the time.
The six things I could never do without
1. Faith in God
2. Family and friends
3. Some good jams
4. A sense of humor
5. Gym bag and all the workout-related stuff I lug around in it
6. Clean underwear
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Matters of faith and spirituality. I also think about what my future spouse will be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies. Back in the college days it might have been "going out" with friends, but nowadays the whole bar/club/party scene holds very minimal appeal. Now I might get together with a few close friends, or stay in, or hit the gym (since on Friday nights it's almost never crowded and I essentially have the place to myself).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Truthfully, I'd have to say going up to a girl that is attractive and trying to initiate conversation for the first time. Because let's face it, even if you potentially have a ton in common with someone, that very first time you strike up a conversation the reality of what you're thinking is, "Hi, I know absolutely nothing about you whatsoever, but I think you're really pretty." So yeah, I'm kinda bashful approaching someone for the first time, and have been known to blurt out some dorky stuff as a result of being nervous!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You'd like to get to know me!