Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
From Northern Virginia originally. I moved out here with my sister who subsequently moved back home :-( I have lived in San Francisco for just about 8 years now! I've got some close friends (including my step-brother) here in the Bay Area and I am glad to call it my home. I love California!

I work with senior citizens with dementia and I'm usually the one who can sing a song or tell a joke or just go on a walk with some of the more demented seniors to calm them down when their anxiety gets too high. I really enjoy my job.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have taken up surfing since moving to California. I regularly surf at Ocean Beach (i'm the guy wearing the black wetsuit). I love hiking on long distance hikes (20-30ish mile backpacking/camping trips). Camping/sleeping on secluded beaches is the best. Long bike rides. Snowboarding. I DO NOT run for fun.. Yeah, if it involves sweating and earning your caloric intake i'm down for it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, mandolin, banjo and even singing sometimes.

Building and fixing bicycles, building and fixing computers, balancing, acting, ruining pictures with horrifying facial expressions.

I can communicate well with most anybody and usually use humor to help make people get along.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair... My devilish good looks.. My rock hard body? yeah.. I dunno what people notice about me.. People usually keep that kind of shit to themselves...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like historical non-fiction books... basically I just want to be able to be entertained but also learn something. I really like Eric Larson (not the Far-Side guy. Larson did Devil in the White City, Thunderstruck, Issac's Storm). I just finished The City and the Stars by Arthur C Clarke, Confederates in the Attic by Tony Horowitz (it mentions a battle that took place in my hometown and pokes fun at reenactors) I'm currently reading 2001: A Space Odyssey by Arthur C. Clarke and In the Garden of Beasts by Eric Larson

My favorite movies are un-intentional comedies (like Steven Segal movies that aren't supposed to be funny but are hilarious because he's always filmed in shadows to hide his obesity).

My new favorite San Francisco movie is "Half Past Dead".. it's horrible.. My other Favorite SF movies are = The Game, Basic Instinct, Zodiac, The Presidio, Pacific Heights, American Grafitti, So I Married an Ax-Murderer, and of course Black Tar Heroin: The Dark End of the Street (documentary not for the faint of heart)..

My favorite aspect of all SF movies? The poor detective/poet/junkie/military-brat/cartoonist/serial-killer living in a HUGE fucking apartment that some tech-cunt (no offense) now rents for $5,000 a month..

Shows: Last Week Tonight, MacGyver, True Detective, Bates Motel, Real Time w/Bill Maher, Louie, Squidbillies, X-Files, The Adventures of Tin-Tin, Babar, Daily Show/Colbert..

Music: Quality not Quantity: I like seeing a good show in a small theater like the Orpheum over a festival.

Food=Anything green or from the ground is better.. although frozen pizzas do the trick.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can do without lots of things. I'm a survivor. What could I not live without? 1: My penis. That's definitely a keeper. 2: A sense of humor. Don't take everything so seriously (especially #1 it's a fucking joke people). 3: Access to any musical instrument. I don't care what it is, if I have the time i'll learn to play and love it. 4: My bicycle. I don't have a car... 5: Mobility. Life in a chair isn't that great. 6: My memory. I remember.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Gas mileage, great white sharks, vacations, stand up comedy, right v. wrong,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Friday Night Lights (the TV show, not the movie... i'm not a fucking loser)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a smart phone with no data plan so when people ask me for information I just fake like I'm looking it up and then shake my phone and say "Gudammit, T-Mobile blows! Why do I pay for this shit?"
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You want to laugh with me
- You want to ride bikes and stop by a cafe for breakfast
- You have your shit together and don't need a man but want one!
- You want to realize your higher state of evolution by ignoring your natural instinct to have multiple partners and enjoy an actual monogamous relationship free of judgment and full of love! (Or if you just want to fuck, whatever)