Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Philip_93

21 M Stockholm, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.95m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Long story short, former elite decathlete, had to quit due to tons of injuries, started gaming instead of exercising but somehow didn't get fat, became depressed and started struggling with school and life in general, finished school despite depression and stress induced exhaustion and finally beat my depression not too long ago.
Now that's a great first impression!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to start it!
I recently graduated school after battling depression for quite a while (I'm currently winning :D).
I used to be an elite level decathlete, working out 10-15 hours a week but I was forced to quit due to loads and loads of injuries.
I will probably have foot surgery soon so I can get back into sports in some way to stay healthy and fit. I'm probably gonna start practicing some kind of martial arts since it's always been appealing to me but I never had the time or possibility until now.
I just started looking for a job and when I get one I intend to move out and start my own life for real, and when I do, I hope to have a great girl to accompany me through it :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not trying to brag by this but I'm usually fairly to very good at most things I dedicate myself to, I practiced track and field for 12 years and was one of the best in the country for my age. I've been told by loads of people that I should be a voice actor so I guess I'm good at that. I have always been talented within sports, not so much football (soccer for you americans) it just didn't fit me. I'm also quite a skilled gamer I'd say, but if you want details on that, you'll have to ask me, it would take such a long time explaining it here.
I'm fairly good at cooking I'd say, I don't know that many different dishes but I'd like to learn.
Long story short, I tend to succeed when I really try, when I'm passionate about something it usually works quite well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I haven't read for fun in ages (ever since I got a TV about 6 years ago). But before that I liked to read mostly fantasy/adventure books such as Harry Potter, Artemis Fowl, Animorphs, The hobbit, I was reading The name of the wind but quit halfway through for some reason, I enjoyed it but I enjoyed gaming more.

Movies: I'm a sucker for romantic comedies but I can give most genres a chance, I really enjoyed Shawshank Redemption, The perks of being a wallflower, This is the end, Catch me if you can, I've watched several hundred movies the past few months so its hard to remember the truly good ones.

Shows: I prefer comedy such as, HIMYM, Big bang theory, and Friends. I recently watched every season of Gilmore Girls (not as girly as it sounds) and just loved it, it has something for everyone.

Music: I prefer rock and metal, not all kinds of metal (don't like the kinds with just random growls, screams and beats that make no sense).
It has to be melodic.

Games: I've played many different games over the years, I was a huge Pokémon nerd and Zelda lover, I've owned a gamecube for 8 years and I still play it sometimes, mainly Super smash bros, Metroid and Zelda. But most of the time I play World of Warcraft and a bit of Heroes of Newerth.

Food, oh boy, I eat pretty much everything, I don't like everything but I will try 99% of all food once, I love a good steak (medium rare), I love Italian food and most things that involve meat, beef, pork, chicken, you name it. I really like seafood - shrimps, clams, crayfish and such, but I'm not a big fan of fish, unless it's sushi or really well made and not so "fishy".
I'm also not a very big fan of most asian foods, a few dishes are great (sushi) but most are pretty mediocre in my opinion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Love
Good food
Entertainment
Sleep
Dreams

Not necessarily in that order and definitely not the end of the list
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Absolutely everything, real or not, I like to day dream and create scenarios in my head, especially when lying in bed at night failing at falling asleep
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home, I really don't go out that much, I've never been a party-person. I'd rather just be at home, watching a movie, gaming, or if I'm lucky, spending time with a special someone :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I feel like I've never truly been accepted for who I am and I guess I'm afraid that some things about me would make you think differently about me, that would be my depression, the exhaustion caused by it.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it, if I seem interesting in some way and you want to get to know me better and if you're looking for love :)

You definitely don't need to live close to me, I have no problem with long distance although I'd prefer to live together with my partner if things go well obviously. I'd really prefer if you live within Europe, anything beyond that might be a bit too far.