Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Philipe_D

28 M Blacksburg, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Esperanto (Poorly), Hawaiian (Poorly), French (Okay), Yiddish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love dressing up, but hate shoes and ties.

My life goal is to try to start an outdoors daytime rave whenever possible.

Also willing to change everything about myself for the right girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Left the real world to get my PhD, playing guitar, TA'ing, living in a cabin and figuring out a way to return to Hawaii.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, cocktails, fixing cars, interior design, not getting shot
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My aviators and being a slacks and button down guy in a hoodie and pajama pants world. Also my swagger is like whoa. (from a theoretical standpoint at least)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Harry potter, Peer review journals, anything by Brett Easton Ellis, though I view all books with suspicion after having to read Moby Dick in high school.
Movies - Blade, action movies, christmas movies (even the made for tv ones), Romantic comedies with Matthew Mcconaughey
Shows - Scrubs, Community, Psych, Rupaul's Drag Race, Scooby Doo, House Hunter's International
Music - Mostly Chill, Techno/Industrial Metal for studying, Rap when driving or running and currently indie folk (I like it since it is generally happy and easy to play on guitar which is fun)
Food - Ahi, Italian, Parrotfish, Martini Olives and Faygo RedPop
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gin
Music
Pocket knife
Sunglasses
Flip flops
Sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Surfing, scuba diving, spearfishing, catamarans, guacamole, the next dish I want to try to cook, and trying not to spend so much time thinking that I forget to appreciate the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Goal: No Friday's are typical, variety is the spice of life!

Reality: Studying, grading, fixing problems in a computer program, recovering from Thursday night, traveling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My awesomeness sometimes feels burdensome.

If I were in charge of creating the world it would go a little different. Day 1, 8 a.m., lasers. (yes, I have lines from the movie Time Bandits memorized)

In times of trouble I ask myself, "What would William Tecumseh Sherman do?"

I shot a man in Reno, just to watch him die.

If I know I am going to lose an argument I will; talk too fast, use sophistic arguments, and apply faulty statistical and probabilistic inferences in order to confuse the other person and hopefully sway their opinion.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your life needs more hilarity and you are willing to drink champagne before noon on a Wednesday.