Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Phillip543

27 Cambridge, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently moved back from San Diego to take a big job opportunity here in Boston and looking to meet new people. I'm very driven and have a lot of fun with my work, but also enjoy having balance in my life. I'm active, outgoing, and will always make the time to be with friends and family.

I grew up in Texas (sorry ladies, no accent) which explains my weakness for country concerts and big sporting events. I'm happy with simple things like being out on a lake on a nice day, friday happy hour, or just spending the afternoon with family. I have a very loyal personality.

I'm intelligent and very curious, friendly and just enjoy being around good people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in venture capital, inventing and launching new companies focused on innovations in biology, medicine, and sustainability

I'm lucky to have a great group of friends from college still around Boston, who are awesome at distracting me from from work on weekends. I like to go out, try interesting restaurants, and really just do anything active. I'm always happiest outside, whether it's to run, hike, ski, and especially enjoy being around water. Grew up playing basketball and love anything that lets me be competitive...IM sports, races, haha I've played hockey barely knowing how to skate.

Big fan of weekend trips. Had an internship in Europe one summer and thought it was fun to blind book a flight on Fridays, having no idea where I was flying for the weekend until paying for the ticket. I'm not always quite that random, but just love to travel and explore new places.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes...my parents tell me I would get really embarrassed as a kid when anyone complemented me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading the Emperor of all Maladies right now.

Favorite TV shows are Friday Night Lights, Modern Family, Homeland, Newsroom, Game of Thrones, and New Girl. I'm kind of all over the place on movies, won't try and solve that here...Drive and 500 days of summer were great though.

I like country and classic rock, recently been into bands like Bon Iver, Of Monsters and Men, Black Keys, etc..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, basketball, the top 250 of the 90's playlist on my iPod, breakfast, passport (you know, for traveling...which I lose way too often), Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Probably slightly nerdy things
...and cool tricks I could teach the puppy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sent you a message and you made it down to here :)