Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PhillipKing

51 San Antonio, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am in a committed m/f open relationship. We are Polyamory. I am looking for a girlfriend and my partner kingcougar is doing the same for herself, and she is bisexual. I work as a courier during the week and love going to places where I get to meet others and make new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, what can I say? I enjoy dancing, going to clubs, eating out at romantic dinners, the beach, going to the Riverwalk, and when I'm with the right person, making sure you have a great time. I like to take long showers, and baths, and watch movies. I love to sing. I've been told if I went to Las Vegas I could make money and do a great job at it.
I do have a 12 year old son who lives with his mom. I have been divorced since 2005,
I am in an open Poly relationship where my wife Kingcougar Is bisexual and looking for her own GF, and she wants me to do the same. I love to kiss, cuddle etc
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great at my job, I love to make people laugh and put a smile on their face, especially when there is tension in the office.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendliness, at work, and dependability. Away from work I tend to be a bit shy, but will open up once I get to know you.
Another thing I should add that majority of people who have dogs the dogs want to jump and climb and want to play when they see me. And dogs love me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now my favorite show is Sister Wives and Doctor Who.

Movie is grease, song summer nights.

music most anything 50s and 80s. I don't like any acid or heavy metal. I do like smooth jazz and anything to do with romance. I also enjoy listening to Christian contemporary and talk news radio.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-God
-my son,
family
- Music,
-My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can be a better person and friend to others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on what's going on. Kind of spur of the moment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Iif i say it. It will not be a secret
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to have the doors opened for you, chair pulled out at a nice restaurant, want to be treated like the special lady you are and want me to respects your boundaries. And are not afraid of an open Poly relationship. You can contact me at kingcougar01at yahoo dot com. I also have yahoo messenger and can chat there.