Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PhillipPip

24 Melbourne, Australia Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Phillip. 24.
Vietnamese-Australian.


In a nutshell...
I was born and raised in the suburbs of Sydney. Moved to Melbourne about 3 years ago. I still visit Sydney every 3-4 weeks or so.

Little things about me:.
I'm a passionate Football supporter (football, as in soccer football. Yes, Melbourne folk call that other code football but meh)
I'm passionate about Aviation.
I'm a muso. I've played piano for a good 10 yrs maybe and stopped a few yrs ago. Use to teach too. Now I just play for fun.
I love my coffee. Its become part of my morning ritual and goes great with a good documentary.
I love autumn and winter.
I want to travel. For a guy who's studying aviation, I really haven't been to that many places. Gotta travel and cross some countries of my list.

I reckon I'm nice, friendly, extremely approachable, likeable & genuine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently in training to be a pilot at uni.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Probably music, football gossip, youtube surfing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice is what they usually say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
LOTR, GoT & Friends, but to be honest I can enjoy practically anything and everything with the exception of horror flicks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There is really only the life necessities of money and sleeping, as well as my family and friends... and football & coffee haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Id be out with the guys from my course, at the movies, at home watching some show or doco, skyping with Sydney foke, or on FIFA or some MMO.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
spiders and bugs are a no no. :/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Talking and exchanging stories is something Im always up for. Where it leads is where it leads.