Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Philly33

40 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Turkish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am easily amused and easily bored:) I love traveling, but I hate flying. I enjoy the arts, but can't draw a straight line. I am outgoing/spontaneous. I never get enough sleep, but I love to sleep. I feel like there aren't enough hours in the day. Major animal lover (3 cats and a huge dog). Definitely a liberal. Independent. Social yet also love spending time by myself. Good sense of humor & like to laugh:) Movies, books, dancing, languages, different backgrounds, camping, hiking...Easily persuaded to do things I should not be doing. Just add a little bit of guilt, I'll do anything:)jk

I am fun, smart, and different
What I’m doing with my life
I ask that myself every day. I work a good day job so that I can have lots of fun at night and on weekends and travel to interesting places. I work pretty hard, but then I know how to take time off and do things I enjoy, too. I have lived in the UK shortly and have traveled extensively in Europe. In the last few years, I have been to Vietnam, Cambodia, Thailand, China, Japan, Arjentina, Brazil, Chile, Turkey, India, Nepal, Peru, Namibia, Australia. I like to be active. Even though I enjoy being home, I rarely am. I enjoy being outdoors, hiking, camping. I love trying out new things, being spontaneous.
I’m really good at
multiplication table:). Making people cook for me:) Trying out different things (yoga, tai chi, photography, ballroom dancing) until the next wave comes.
The first things people usually notice about me
that I drive like a maniac (but it is not true:)).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Usually like independent movies, I addicted to French movies, even though I always end up regretting seeing them. Some of my favorite movies are The Hours, Far Side of Heaven (anything with Julianne Moore or Juliette Binoche or Johnny Depp), Out of Africa, Three Color Trilogy-Blue, Amelie, Donnie Darko, Dangerous Liaisons, Run Lola Run, and The English Patient. I like Hal Hartley, Coen Brothers, Jim Jarmusch, Sam Mendes etc. I enjoy all sorts of music. Too many to list completely-Wilco, Band of Horses, Citizen Cope, Rufus Wainwright, Emmy Lou Harris, Neil Young, Alice Smith, Patty Griffin, The Smiths, Radiohead, National, Bon Iver, Keane, Snow Patrol, Lazy, Black Eyed Peas, Gotan, Billie Holiday, Cowboy Junkies, My Morning Jacket etc etc I like XPN (but hate Helen Light and Micheala-how do you spell her name). I read a lot-too many to list (big fan of David Sedaris & John Irving). I love the New York Times & BBC & NPR. I also love the Jon Stewart Show, 30 Rock, Arrested Development, Mad Men, Lost, Larry David Show, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, the Onion. I enjoy all cuisines. I am convinced I was Japanese in a past life--I can sushi every meal. Also enjoy Viatnemese, Thai, Middle Eastern, Indian, Italian, French
The six things I could never do without
the sea, the sun, coffee, my kindle, my sis, blackberry
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I should travel to next, my family, friends, what I am doing with my life:)
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends, nice dinner, good wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cry during movies but have learned to immediately change my focus to something in the movie theater (back of someone's head, the curtain, my shoelace) and stop crying:) Genius, I know:)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you have similar interests