Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PhillyA28

31 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun, educated, well-rounded person who appreciates all life has to offer. I can have fun at anything from the arts to sports, cooking at home to gormet, weekend getaways to traveling around the world. I'm a music teacher, church musician, freelance artist, and own a studio. I have a great personality, a lot of motivation, and I enjoy working hard. I'm passionate about traveling and experiencing different cultures. I love to cook, especially with someone I care about. I'm looking for someone to make me laugh, be fun, see the world with, and someone who I can build a life together with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live in Philadelphia, and teach music in the suburbs, work as a church organist at an Episcopal church, compose music and have released an album and own a music studio. I have a BS from West Chester, a MEd from Cabrini, a MA equivalency from UArts, am working on my Principal Certification and will one day begin an EdD. I have the most amazing group of friends, who I spend my free time with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, cooking, photography, skiing, hosting parties, making people smile and feel welcome, organizing and dreaming up new possibilities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my eyes, my smile and kindness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Margaret Atwood,Kite Runner, bad karma
Movies: action, horror, comedy, historical fiction and anything that makes you feel good about life

Tv: I don't watch much but enjoy Modern Family, Glee, True Blood and Color Splash

Music: anything from indie rock to classical- there's so much to choose from. Broadway, jazz, classical, music from all eras and ethnic music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Truffle Oil? Lol

For real:
My friends& family....they're amazing!
My health....could anyone
Music and a piano....my biggest passion
My passport...live to travel!
Quality food....even if I have to cook over a fire...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'd like to travel next.....or what new thing can I try....or what can I do to reach the next level.....and who is my Mr. Right...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my friends, which typically involves dinner and drinks. Sometimes a house gathering or a concert or show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a music teacher and fear karaoke?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good head on your shoulders, find cooking with your partner romantic, enjoy the idea of visiting anywhere in the world, value education and hard work, are looking for a partner, your open minded to new things and love to have FUN