Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PhillyCityGuy

32 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born in Philly, grew up in israel, served in the military there and came back. I've been in Philly since. I am both a Massage therapist specialized in therapeutic and medical conditions, and a professional Photographer; with focus in weddings, special events and nightlife affairs.

I live in the city, I love it here, I enjoy socializing and meeting new people, Im not ready to give it up yet. Usually I have friends over for hookah or head out for a drink and some food, on lonely nights, I always have a movie to watch or marketing my businesses, or just socializing online ;)

Im definitely down to meeting new people and grabbing a drink, a fresh conversation, and take it from there!
What I’m doing with my life
Massage Therapy - owner at www.RelaxPhilly.com

I also work with two amazing Chiropractors.

Photography - Owner at www.PurpleTiePhotography.com

I freelance photography for Philly2night, Dynamic Crew, the Union League and others.

Print Photography:
www.pbase.com/amitgabai - feel free to drop a comment!
I’m really good at
Massages, Photography, Listening, Advice, Trust Worthy, Chin Balancing,

computers, Photoshop, Logical Calculations, Poetry, Accents.
The first things people usually notice about me
super friendly, open and smiling, charming and compassionate. Camera,

Earing, Sideburns, Gotee, Vibrant.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(a) the alchemist, the chamber, the client
(b) leon -the professional, white squall, scent of a woman, braveheart, kill bill, serendipity
(c) DMB, creed, pearl jam, nirvana, seether. nickelback,chillout, reggae, Israeli,
(d)edible, fresh, non poisioness kind thats not in a can
The six things I could never do without
Friends, My Hands, Love, My camera, Girls, a source of knowledge -
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Past, Present & future, Perfecting, Dating, Work, Money, Family, Inventions, Life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopping bars, clubs & galas. Chilling at lounges. Seeing friends. Smoking waterpipe.

Or taking your picture for philly2night.com
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm Romantic, sensitive and give first.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're reading this.