Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PhillyEyes4You

33 M Devon, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 11
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am single guy hoping to meet some new people. I am definitely relationship-oriented and am hoping to connect with guys that are the same way.
My interests are varied...
I am an avid traveler and love to explore and experience new places. I enjoy going out to eat, checking out new hot-spots or a great hole-in-the-wall places. I also like to cook and entertain at home. Retail therapy is always fun but I also enjoy window shopping. I have an interest in real estate and like to check out model homes and open houses for design inspiration. I love cars. I attempt to be "cultured" but have to admit that I could use a few more lessons on subjects like art and wine. I have a professional 8-6, M-F job and work is important to me, but so is my time away from the office with friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently pursuing an MBA, saving for a house and looking for that special someone :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Cooking and entertaining
I'm a "numbers" guy
Remembering obscure facts/references
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Between books for my MBA classes and reading magazines like The Economist for work, when it comes to reading for pleasure I enjoy funny and mindless books. I have read all of Chelsea Handler’s books, I love her sense of humor and the books are a great way to escape when I’m commuting on the train or sitting on a plane flying somewhere. And, at the recommendation of several of my girl firends, I gave in and read Fifty Shades.
Movies - I like a lot of different types of movies. I am a James Bond fan, I liked the Harry Potter movies and I enjoy comdey and action films. My favorite comedy is Arthur (the original, not the remake with Russell Brand).
Music - To me music is all about creating a mood and it can range from a club anthem to country depending on what I'm doing and where I am. I appreciate and listen to many different types of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Time with my friends & family
Diet Coke
My car (I hate septa!)
HGTV - I'm addicted to this channel
Elite frequent flyer status
A bathtub
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm not really a day dreamer but I do spend time thinking about my life, my goals and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends for drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am totally apprehensive of online dating
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for someone who shares some of my interests but also someone who I can experience new things with. Message me if you want to learn more about me, tell me a little about yourself and see if we click.