Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PhillyHoya13

32 F Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just got my MBA, moved back to the East Coast and started a job in brand management (marketing) outside of Philly. The team I work with touches everything from advertising to consumer and trade promotions to packaging, so there's a lot of variety to the job and no two days are the same.

I live in Center City and appreciate Philly for how walk-able it is. When I'm not working, I'm usually out running or exploring the city on foot. Although I have a lot of ground left to cover, I've discovered a few favorite haunts (restaurants, bars, theaters, shops, parks) since I moved here in August.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Oddly enough, I have a good sense of direction. Once I've gotten the lay of the land someplace I can usually find my way around pretty easily, which serves me well when I'm traveling. I was bitten by the travel bug years ago, probably when I studied abroad (and lived with a host family!) in Spain. Passport highlights since then include a trip to Peru, where a friend and I hiked the Inca Trail to Machu Picchu, and a trip to Costa Rica, where my mom, sisters and I mastered the art of zip lining (although our abs were not too pleased with us afterwards).

I'd like to think that I'm also intellectually curious, so I'm good at seeking out new things - music, books, art exhibits, lectures. I'm hooked on TED Talks and love learning something new and unexpected - from how to plant a garden in a food desert to what the future of mental illness treatment might be.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height (5'10")! And hopefully my laugh. I'm a pretty easy audience.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Where to begin?

Books: The Great Gatsby, Let the Great World Spin
Movies: Argo, Babel, Half Nelson, Shawshank Redemption
Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Happy Endings, 30 Rock, The Office (more than I should probably admit)
Music: Bon Iver, Passion Pit
Food: Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family - kind of a cop out but I really couldn't do without them
Sneakers - on a nice day, I love nothing more than to lace up and go for a run
Car - it's my first and now I don't know how I ever lived without it!
Music - wouldn't it be nice if life were set to a soundtrack?
Access to a city - I love having restaurants, museums, parks, etc. at my fingertips
Trader Joe's gnocchi alla sorrentina - well worth the 4 minutes it takes to microwave ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future (e.g. relationships, the next step in my career),
My family and their health / happiness / wellbeing,
World news, and
My guilty pleasure... decorating my apartment (I secretly love interior decorating and am always looking for ways to spruce things up!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner with friends, at the movies or on the treadmill