Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mike_j39

23 Baltimore, MD Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Former Philly resident who relocated to Baltimore for work. I love spending my free time outdoors and do everything from hiking and camping to skiing and kayaking. I often say the first thing that pops into my mind, and as a result, usually end up saying some of the goofiest things. Generally I try not to take life too seriously, and I'm not afraid to laugh at myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently finished my MS in Civil Engineering at Drexel University, and moved to Baltimore for work. Adjusting to life as an adult one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking
parallel parking
assembling ikea furniture
running
math and science; Its the inner engineer/nerd in me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and carefree demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984, LOTR, and Under the Dome.

Movies: Gladiator, Dark Knight Rises, The Big Lebowski, The Departed, Blood Diamond, V for Vendetta, Star Wars, and Super Troopers.

TV: Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Friday Night Lights, The Wire, Arrested Development, The League, and True Detectives.

Music: I enjoy most every type of music

My favorite food is sushi, and also a huge fan of Italian and Polish food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, nature, beer, cellphone, and my running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where i'm going for a run today and what's for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either out with friends for a few drinks or relaxing at home with netflix and good beer after a long work week
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are just looking to have a fun time, a good laugh, and meet someone new.