Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Phillyfan021

27 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I work full time as a banquet manager at a resort and spa in South Florida. When I'm not working I like to go out with friends for a couple of drinks and/or to watch sports. I love tv and movies and am just as happy sitting at home watching a good show. I watch Netflix and my DVR when I'm just sitting around at home and can easily sit through seasons of tv shows at a time. I love catching any games I can on tv or in person of my Philly sports teams.

I'm pretty outgoing but laid back about everything. I'm open to going out to do anything and will pretty much try anything once. I love to travel whenever and wherever I can. In my opinion it's always more fun to travel with someone than alone. Message me to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently just enjoying it! I work a lot and when I get my down time I do whatever sounds fun.
I’m really good at
Video games when I play them and sports
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Bringing down the house, Hunger Games, Any Dr. Suess books, Most Chuck Palahnuik books,

Movies: Honestly I love movies and own hundreds of DVDs. I also love tv and watch Netflix/Hulu all the time. I'm pretty open to watching any movie and find it difficult to name a favorite.

Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, True Blood, Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, Scrubs Etc...

Music: It's the most cop out answer but pretty much everything, my radio presets currently include Country, Rap, Rock, Top 40 and an oldies station. Been listening to Imagine Dragons, CCR, and Zac Brown Band lately.

Food: I'm pretty open so I'll try anything. Really the only thing I don't like is tomatoes but I will usually eat them in pasta and such. My comfort food is cheesesteak or chicken parm. My favorite experience with food was dining in the dark at a restaurant downtown. (If you don't know what this is ask me or look it up). But it was so much fun and I would totally do this again.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order...
1. Music
2. Family
3. Sports
4. Traveling
5. My phone
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next places I'd like to visit and sometimes about where I'll be/what I'll be doing in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
In my world, there's no typical Friday night, I guess I'm usually working in my line of work then I'll grab a drink with friends or coworkers... If I'm not working I'll go out for a drink with friends (not much into the club scene more of a dive bar or bar by the beach type) or sitting on the couch watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well I never thought about online dating before. I was never for or against it but never thought about going on it. So it's very new to me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- You're laid back
- Open to just having a good time whenever.
- Have a question about me or my profile
- Just want to talk
- Really I don't care, message me for whatever

I will reply whenever I can if it's an honest message or question. It may take time to respond as there can be days I don't get online due to work.