Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Phillyfoto

26 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I will be out of the country on a mission trip until July 25th, so if I don't respond to your message, please don't think I'm ignoring you, I'm not, I just don't have internet access in Belize.

I am a 26 year old, going with the flow/easy to talk to/love to stay in a watch a movie type of guy. I love music, sports and mission work.

I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to have fun and not worry what other people are thinking/saying about them. Someone who is strong in her beliefs and sticks to them. A person who can get dolled up, but also make sweat pants look good.

I am the type of guy that will be on the dance floor the whole night. I take pride in myself and my abilities and strengths, but also welcome constructive criticism when I fail. I like to think I know a lot about a lot of random things and often do well when watching jeopardy. I keep myself educated on most current issues facing our world and if I want to know something I'll search until I find what I am looking for.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently the owner of my own Photography business. It is a labor of love and it isn't an easy business to get started in, but I have the determination to make my business a success in the future.
I am currently in school to finish my degree in communications. I started going to college after high school but didn't feel at the time it was the right thing for me to do and I didn't like school. I continued to work and now as an adult I know what I want to do with my life. I really like school this time around. Plus I have a much bigger respect for it as well.
I’m really good at
Sports and music. I have always been involved in sports and love trying new sports and activities if there involves competition. Music is probably one of the single most important things in my life. I grew up singing and playing instruments at school and church. Because of my background in music, I have been the worship leader on my mission team for the last 5 years.
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing personality. I am definitely an extrovert.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well as much as I am not a big reader, I do really enjoy "The Giver" and reading articles in the paper. I try and stay current in what is happening in our world.

My favorite movie is Forrest Gump, enough said. haha. I really enjoy "The Big Bang Theory" and most other comedies.

In terms of music, I have really gotten into Country the last couple of years.I tend to listen to top 40. But I do really enjoy Contemporary Christian bands like David Crowder Band, Lacrae and Chris Tomlin, Lincoln Brewster.

I really enjoy cooking and was lucky enough to have travel a bunch in my youth to really enjoy most varieties of food. If I had to choose just one though, it would have to be Barbeque.
The six things I could never do without
Besides the usual family and friends, because that's a given. In no particular order . . .

My bbq smoker
Sriracha
unfortunately my phone
Great food
A good suit
Youtube

Is it bad that food was three of my 6 things? Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make better bbq. Food again. Haha

How to make the most of my day/night. As much as I can stay in and be lazy, I like going out and being in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually relaxing from long days at work. But I am up for going out and having fun with family and friends as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's not really private but, I'm not your super muscular guy, smartest or tallest. That I can't offer you. What I can offer, is a guy who is devoted, caring, respectful, loving and well rounded who will try to make everyday better than the last in a relationship. When I'm in a relationship, I'm IN the relationship. If you want to be with someone, make it known to them. I haven't been in a lot of relationships, but I know what it takes to make one last and if that is something that you are looking for than we might be good fit.

I've never been to karaoke. I know, crazy, right?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to find out more about me, or feel that you might be a good match for me. I will usually send the first message, but, I appreciate a girl who sends the first message. It shows confidence. Which, if you didn't know is a major turn-on for guys. Hope to hear from you :)