Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Philmod68

46 Lompoc, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a decent fellow(well..I try haha!!) I enjoy engaging in meaningful/deep conversations....with lots of HUMOR. I try not to take things too seriously...life is too short...though i can be counted on when important things need to be discussed or decided.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living and enjoying it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and speaking my mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and good humor. Also that I look a LOT younger than my actual age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Beatles, Stones, Who, Otis Redding, Stax soul, Velvet Underground,T-REX, Marvin Gaye, Sex Pistols, Ramones, The Jam, Curtis Mayfield,Hank Williams Sr, My Bloody Valentine, Wilco,Son Volt, Bach, Debussey
...and a LOT more.
Books: Rimbaud, Colin MacInnes, Charles Bukowski, Anais Nin, Lewis Carroll, John Lennon(In His Own Write/Spaniard in the Works), anything by Dr. Seuss and more...
Movies: Godfather 1 and 2, Jaws, All of the Beatle flicks(A Hard Days Night, etc..), Quadrophenia, Pierrot Le Fou, The Star Wars trilogy(Star Wars/Empire Strikes Back/Return of the Jedi), Apocalypse Now, The Science of Sleep, Dead Men Don't Wear Plaid, Fistful of Dollars...and more...
Food: Thai, Italian, Chinese, Mexican, and my Grandmas home cooking.. : )
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, close friends, music, laughter, food, and water (not necessarily in that order) ; )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
thinking...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually doing something. Be it sleeping, out with friends, or just enjoying a quiet night at home. Just depends...like an open book...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suck using chop sticks...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.