Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Philo314179

33 M Moorestown, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Coffee shops, long drives to nowhere, used book shopping and long walks...

I'm always on the lookout for a nice quiet coffee shop. I most always have a cup near at hand. It's always nice to find a little hole in the wall to sit and read. I usually have a book or two going at any one time. My favorites right now are literary classics like Jack London or Kurt Vonnegut. Hence the love of used book stores. ..

I also enjoy just hopping in the car when I get antsy and disappear for an hour or two. It's amazing the little finds you can discover so close, yet so often passed by because they're not the destination. The same thing happens alot on walks down random main streets or any street in Philly, which is an oft travelled path for me.

I've been on a healthy streak of late. tending to steer clear of fast food and not steering clear of the gym. I've also begun training for a 5k recently...baby steps...but have a goal of training for a half marathon soon after.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to improve upon this blank clay form through better living, education, and spiritual growth.

I've decided to pursue a career in the coffee business, so I've been doing a lot of research and a lot of resume dropping as of late.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding culturally significant destinations to road trip too, and nodding at fine art like I actually get it :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a country music fan, but I like most anything except rap or metal.

As movies go, I like most anything.

My book collection runs the gamut, but I'd have to say my top 3 subjects are bios, philosophy, and classic literature.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Delicious, life giving coffee

My ever faithful car

Unfortunately, my phone

An interesting book

Comfy shoes

A steady supply of interesting places to go
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working :/